beauty

My JaclynHill X Morphe palette arrived!

Hey!

So first things first, I finally got my Smile Sciences kit in the mail yesterday, and tried it out! I noticed my teeth visibly whiter already! I can’t wait to see where this kit takes me and my teeth! LOL
Don’t forget guys that if you want to try it out be sure to use my code MITCHELL9 to get your kit for only $29 and theres lots of other goodies they have to offer as well!

So guess what came in the mail on Saturday last week?!? You guessed it! My Jaclyn and Morphe collab palette!
I was soooo fricken excited when I walked outside and saw that package because I knew EXACTLY what it was!!
I drove out to my dads house and I had a party to go to that night and I was so excited to use for that and boy oh boy can I say, these shadows are AMAZING you guys! Absolutely amazing.
I didn’t have enough time to swatch the whole palette, I’ll do that tonight or tomorrow afternoon and make them their own post, thats how amazing they are!

Thes shadows feel wonderful, All the mattes blend out so nicely and the shimmers and foils and velvets are already amazing without fix+ or a spritz of any setting spray. If you guys missed the launch or have just been skeptical about getting it, I would 100% recommend it to all of you! Even if you don’t like Morphe, this palette is soooo worth it!

IMG_3062
So there she is in all of her glory! At my home!! *heart eyes emoji*
IMG_3066
So I know this photo of my look isn’t the best, I didn’t have time to take good pictures and I needed to get a photo of this look but like I was SHOOK. Like I fell in love with this palette the second I tried the bad boy on my eyes. Like DO YOU SEE THAT!

And here we have a little bronzy look I did with it too, I love experimenting with this palette like I can’t even believe how amazing these are. A mix of amazing shadows and my skills improving every time I do my makeup. I see so much improvement even from a few post ago when I posted a picture of a look.
IMG_3182IMG_3183

Well I hope you guys liked my review! Stay tuned for my swatches post and also my review of the new ColourPop palettes will be up today later or tomorrow!!! Thanks for reading guys! See you in my next post!

blog signoff

Leave a comment